SECTION CHAIR
Stephanie Webb
stephaniejkw@yahoo.com

SECTION SECRETARY TREASURER
Lori Dorn
lori.dorn917@gmail.com

ST. CLOUD CHAPTER
Tiffany Tangen
tangen@windstream.net

NORTHLAND CHAPTER
Vacant

TWIN CITIES CHAPTER
Vacant

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR
Rhianna Britton
rbritton@healtheast.org

SECTION EDUCATION COORDINATORS
Mary Goering
mary.goering@allina.com

Sandy Hoffman
Sandy.Hoffman@allina.com

Samantha Sommerness
samsommerness@gmail.com

SECTION CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Bonnie Hansen
bonnie@awhonnminnesota.org